Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Christian Bornträger
Am Südhang 5
36364 Bad Salzschlirf
christian.borntraeger@heimatfreunde-badsalzschlirf.de
_________________________________________________________________

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Michael Schreiner
Rhönstraße 8
36364 Bad Salzschlirf
michael.schreiner@heimatfreunde-badsalzschlirf.de
_________________________________________________________________

Kassenwart
Alfred Schmitt
Goethestraße 11
36364 Bad Salzschlirf
alfred.schmitt@heimatfreunde-badsalzschlirf.de
_________________________________________________________________

Schriftführerin
Adelheid Eurich
Schlitzer Straße 23
36364 Bad Salzschlirf
adelheid.eurich@heimatfreunde-badsalzschlirf.de
_________________________________________________________________

Beisitzer
Daniel Schreiner
Rhönstraße 8
36364 Bad Salzschlirf
daniel.schreiner@heimatfreunde-badsalzschlirf.de
_________________________________________________________________

Beisitzer
Thomas Frank
Am Südhang 1
36364 Bad Salzschlirf
thomas.frank@heimatfreunde-badsalzschlirf.de
_________________________________________________________________

Beisitzer
Jan Lenz
Lindenstraße 1
36364 Bad Salzschlirf
jan.lenz@heimatfreunde-badsalzschlirf.de
_________________________________________________________________

Beisitzer
Harry Kuhrt
An der Gern 2
36364 Bad Salzschlirf
_________________________________________________________________